Part One


Singularity F: Tainted Burning City — Fuyuki

First Singularity: Dreadwyrm Hundred Year War — Orleans

Second Singularity: Eternal Mad Empire — Septem

Third Singularity: Final Sealed Seven Seas — Oceanos

Fourth Singularity: Deathly City of Mist — London

Fifth Singularity: Great North American Mythic War — E Pluribus Unum

Sixth Singularity: Holy Round Table Domain — Jerusalem Camelot

Seventh Singularity: Absolute Battlefront Against the Magical Beasts — Babylonia

Final Singularity: Grand Time Temple — Salomon


Epic of Remnant

Variant Singularity I: Isolated Den of Evil — Shinjuku