Demonic Fairy Tale: Onigashima

天魔御伽草子 鬼ヶ島


Act 1: The “Three” Companions

Act 2: Advancing on Onigashima

Act 3: The First Great Oni Appears

Act 4: Kazakoshimaru Defeated

Act 5: Oni and Human

Act 6: Lord and Servant

Act 7: Brother

Act 8: The Second Great Oni Appears

Act 9: Ayajikimaru Defeated

Act 10: Wine and Oni

Act 11: The Third Great Oni Appears

Act 12: Gourikimaru Defeated

Act 13: And Then, Momotarou…

Finale: Ushi-gozen’s True Form